ACB published 2020 tanteo list

2020-07-08T11:48:40+00:00 2020-07-08T11:57:33+00:00.

Giannis Askounis

08/Jul/20 11:48

Eight players are included in the 2020 tanteo list unveiled by the ACB.

By Eurohoops Team/

ACB announced on Wednesday that eight players are included in the 2020 tanteo list, Spain’s version of restricted free agency.

Zoran Dragic, Patricio Garino, and Shavon Shields of KIROLBET Baskonia, Aaron Doornekamp, Jordan Loyd, and Mike Tobey of Valencia, Erick Green of Coosur Real Betis, and Dejan Kravic of Monbus Obradoiro make out the 2020 tanteo list.

The named players are considered free agents in any other league but are subjected to tanteo restrictions in the ACB. They will remain with their current side if no other Spanish club counters the initial renewal offer. In addition, if a player moves outside Spain and returns in the future, his rights will stay with the team mentioned.