France trims roster to 14 players

2017-08-16T18:38:13+00:00 2017-08-16T18:38:13+00:00.

Antigoni Zachari

16/Aug/17 18:38

Only 12 will remain in Vincent Collet’s squad for EuroBasket.

By Eurohoops team /

Livio Jean-Charles and Mathias Lessort were cut from the roster, after the returns of Joffrey Lauvergne and Vincent Poirier to the training camp.

The remaining players of the squad are the following:

Nando De Colo, Boris Diaw, Antoine Diot, Evan Fournier, Thomas Heurtel, Edwin Jackson, Louis Labeyrie, Joffrey Lauvergne, Yakuba Ouattara, Vincent Poirier, Kevin Seraphin, Kim Tillie, Alex Toupane, Leo Westermann.