The EuroCup Top16 has been decided

2019-12-19T12:00:35+00:00 2019-12-22T21:34:58+00:00.

Aris Barkas

19/Dec/19 12:00

The 16 best teams of the 7DAYS EuroCup regular season have been divided into four groups.

By Eurohoops team/

With the end of the 7Days EuroCup regular season, the four groups of the Top16 are automatically decided. The 16 teams which continue their season in the competition are the following:

Group E: Segafredo Virtus Bologna (1A) | Partizan Nis Belgrade (2B) | Darussafaka Tekfen Istanbul (3C) | Dolomiti Energia Trento (4D)
Group F: Umana Reyer Venice (1B) | Germani Leonessa Brescia (2C) | EWE Baskets Oldenburg (3D) | Promitheas Patras (4A)
Group G: UNICS Kazan (1C) | Galatasaray Doga Sigorta Istanbul (2D) | AS Monaco (3A) | Rytas Vilnius (4B)
Group H: Unicaja Malaga (1D) | MoraBanc Andorra (2A) | Tofas Bursa (3B) | Joventut Badalona (4C)

The games start on the 8th of January and will be completed by the 4th of March. The top two teams of each group will qualify for the quarterfinals.