Florentino Perez re-elected Real Madrid president

2021-04-13T15:05:35+00:00 2021-04-13T15:10:48+00:00.

Antigoni Zachari

13/Apr/21 15:05


Florentino Pérez will remain the Real Madrid president with his fifth consecutive term

By Eurohoops team / info@eurohoops.net

Florentino Perez has been re-elected as the Real Madrid president for his fifth consecutive term, until 2025, the club announced Tuesday.

Perez was the only candidate for the presidency and when the deadline expired, he was named president once again, after taking duties in 2009.

Through these years, Real Madrid has lifted 21 titles, including two EuroLeague championships, one Intercontinental Cup, six Spanish Liga Endesa titles, six Copa del Rey and six Spanish Super Cups.