Puerto Rico names 12-man squad for FIBA World Cup

2019-08-28T18:53:56+00:00 2019-08-28T18:53:56+00:00.

Antigoni Zachari

28/Aug/19 18:53


Puerto Rico unveiled its final roster for China’s World Cup.

By Eurohoops team / info@eurohoops.net

FIBA World Cup tips off August 31st and Puerto Rico announced the 12 players that will compete against Spain, Iran, and Tunisia in Group C of the tournament’s first round.

Puerto Rico’s 12-man squad for FIBA World Cup is the following:

Renaldo Balkman, Christopher Brady, Gary Browne, Gian Clavell, Ramon Clemente, Devon Collier Jorge Bryan Diaz, Alexander Franklin, David Huertas, Javier Mojica, Isaiah Pineiro, and Angel Rodriguez.