Michael Jordan to present Toni Kukoc at Hall of Fame induction

2021-08-11T20:52:28+00:00 2021-08-12T11:04:21+00:00.


11/Aug/21 20:52


The induction ceremony will be held on September 11

By Eurohoops team / info@eurohoops.net

Toni Kukoc will join an elite selection of European players in the Naismith Hall of Fame this September and he has chosen two key figures from his Chicago Bulls run to present him at the induction ceremony.

All future Hall of Famers get to pick a previous inductee to present them and the emblematic Croatian player has selected former teammate Michael Jordan and Bulls owner Jerry Reinsdorf to take the stage.

The Enshrinement Ceremony is to be held Saturday, September 11 at MassMutual Center. More than 50 Hall of Famers are expected to be in attendance, including all presenters.

Below is the full list of the 2021 Hall of Fame Inductees and Presenters:

Val Ackerman, presented by Russ Granik (’13), Rick Welts (’18)

Rick Adelman, presented byVlade Divac (’19), Jack Sikma (’19)

Chris Bosh, presented by Ray Allen (’18), Pat Riley (’08)

Bob Dandridge, presented by Oscar Robertson (’80)

Cotton Fitzsimmons, presented by Charles Barkley (’06), Jerry Colangelo (’04), Phil Knight (’12)

Howard Garfinkel, presented byJohn Calipari (’15), Grant Hill (’18), Bobby Hurley (’10)

Yolanda Griffith, presented by a Chancellor (’07)

Lauren Jackson, presented by Sheryl Swoopes (’16)

Clarence Jenkins, presented by Wayne Embry (’99)

Toni Kukoc, presented byMichael Jordan (’09),Jerry Reinsdorf (’16)

Pearl Moore, presented by Sylvia Hatchell (’13)

Paul Pierce, presented by Kevin Garnett (’20)

Bill Russell, presented by Charles Barkley (’06), Julius Erving (’93), Spencer Haywood (’15), Alonzo Mourning (’14), Bill Walton (’93), Rick Welts (’18)

Ben Wallace, presented byLarry Brown (’02)

Chris Webber, presented by Isiah Thomas (’00)

Jay Wright, presented by Charles Barkley (’06), Bill Cunningham (’86), Herb Magee (’11), George Raveling (’15)