Kyle Hines, Nando De Colo, Janis Blums enter the VTB Hall of Fame

2021-02-14T12:54:37+00:00 2021-02-14T12:57:41+00:00.

Giannis Askounis

14/Feb/21 12:54

Four new members for the VTB League Hall of Fame

By Johnny Askounis/

VTB United League inducted Kyle Hines, Nando De Colo, and Janis Blums in the Hall of Fame with commentator Roman Skvortsov being part of the 2021 class as well.

Hines, 34, represented CSKA Moscow in the VTB between 2013 and 2020.

De Colo, 33, also played for CSKA from 2014 to 2019.

Blums, 38, debuted with Lietuvos Rytas back in 2012 and added one-year stints attached to Astana, VEF Riga, and Parma Perm.

The 2020 class highlighted by J.R. Holden also included Alexander Kudryavtsev, Andrey Vatutin, Evgeny Bogachev, and Asker Barcho.

The inaugural 2019 class inducted Milos Teodosic, Andrey Kirilenko, Victor Khryapa, Earl Rowland, Gregor Arbet, Keith Langford, Jerry Johnson, Ettore Messina, Rimas Kurtinaitis, and Evgeny Pashutin.

Photo Credit: VTB League