The European and Asian teams of the BSL All Star Game revealed

2019-01-11T12:35:08+00:00 2019-01-11T12:35:08+00:00.

Aris Barkas

11/Jan/19 12:35

Coached by Ergin Ataman and Burak Gonen, the two All-Star Teams of the Turkish BSL League were announced today.

By Eurohoops team/

The BSL All-Star Game will be held this year in Istanbul on the 20th of January and today was the big day.

The league has revealed the member of the team. On the team of the European side of the country, coached by Ergin Ataman, the starters will be Adrien Moerman and Dogus Balbay from Efes, Emir Preldzic from Bahcesehir, Kartal Ozmizrak from Darussafaka and Semih Erden from IBBSK. The rest of the team includes Rodrigue Beaubois, Devin Williams, Quino Colom, Jason Rich, Robin Benzing, Aaron Harrison and Goksenin Koksal.

Coachg Burak Gonen of Turk Telekom Ankara will coach the team of the Asian side which features as starters Alp Karahan of Sakarya, Sehmuz Hazer of Banvit, Bobby Dixon of Fenerbahce, Assem Marei of Karsiyaka and Kenny Gabriel from Turk Telekom. The following players are part of the roster: Joffrey Lauvergne, Marko Guduric, Cevher Ozer, Shaq McKissic, Berk Ugurlu, Berkan Durmaz and Sylven Landesberg.